Lucknow-Highspire Terminals LLC
 

December 6, 2017

Dear Customer:

On behalf of the entire Gulf Unbranded team in Pennsylvania, we are excited to be contacting you today.  On November 1, 2017, Gulf Oil L.P. began a project to restructure our unbranded sales to better serve you, and to provide more opportunities and be more proactive in this dynamic market. On January 1st 2018 the responsibility and management of the unbranded sales and marketing for the Pennsylvania region, including rack and deal sales, will transition to the team based in Harrisburg Pa. Though this will require little change on your part, we are working towards making the transition seamless for you.

Gulf is changing how we actively manage and market between the Gulf brand and the Unbranded market.  The Gulf brand will continue to stay centralized and based in Boston Massachusetts, while the Unbranded will be managed by region. In the Pennsylvania market served by our terminals, our customers will be managed by the local terminal managers, area customer service representatives, and the regional management team under Lucknow-Highspire Terminals LLC dba Gulf Oil Unbranded PA in a model like the former Pyramid Petroleum Terminals and including the Gulf facilities in Delmont and Fullerton.  There are no changes in payment or credit or net payment terms and your current company information that is on file including current customer and driver records will continue to be utilized.  The billing will be coming from the Highspire office and will list items such as additive and red dye (the way Pyramid billed previously) as a line item rather than lumping it all together in the rack price.   In order to ensure a seamless transition, we are requesting your assistance with the attached forms that are specific to LHT and are required to conduct business under this new restructuring.  The majority of these forms contain the same language as the ones you filled out for Gulf, we simply need LHT referenced as the counterparty.  Please complete, sign, and return by email, to LHTcustomersetup@Gulfoil.com

The Gulf unbranded team in the Pennsylvania region is excited to serve you in the most efficient way.  Direct contact information for the terminal managers and office personnel is listed for your convenience. Please reach out to the specific terminal manager, relationship manager or office personnel directly to help in any way .

Personnel

Direct Phone #

Email Address

Role

Steve Rose

814-946-7089

srose@gulfoil.com

Altoona Terminal Manager

Kevin Beatty

717-939-1926

kbeatty@gulfoil.com

Highspire Terminal Manager

Joe Buckman

717-766-4736

jbuckman@gulfoil.com

Mechanicsburg Terminal Manager

Mike Bradley

412-264-8240

mbradley@gulfoil.com

Coraopolis Terminal Manager

Tom Leatherman

412-778-3554

tleatherman@gulfoil.com

Neville Island Terminal Manager

Jim Boyle

570-473-9831

jboyle@gulfoil.com

Northumberland Terminal Manager

Mike Lynn

570-655-0990

mlynn@gulfoil.com

Dupont Terminal Manager

Don Miller

610-678-8049

dmiller@gulfoil.com

Sinking Spring Terminal Manager

Shawn Hartney

610-434-4952

shartney@gulfoil.com

Allentown & Fullerton Terminal Manager

Matt Hornak

724-327-9083

mhornak@gulfoil.com

Delmont Terminal Supervisor

Greg Johnston

412-475-1442

gjohnston@gulfoil.com

Regional Director

Brad Neff

814-329-1478

bneff@gulfoil.com

Regional Manager

 

Personnel

Direct Phone #

Email Address

Role

Mary Shipley

717-939-0466

mshipley@gulfoil.com

Account set-up, payment, billing & customer service

Dave Trupe

717-919-0533

dtrupe@gulfoil.com

Customer relationships, education and fuel quality

Eric Walker

717-503-5833

ewalker@gulfoil.com

Additives and fuel quality, new product set up

Doug Engle

717-985-3700

dengle@gulfoil.com

Pipeline nominations, scheduling and Hydrocarbon trading

Meghan Greenway

717-985-3732

mgreenway@gulfoil.com

Renewable fuels trading and scheduling

Brian Gerhart

717-985-3718

bgerhart@gulfoil.com

Thru-put, sales, marketing and business development

Mike DeStefano

717-985-3717

mdestefano@gulfoil.com

Credit and finance

Charlene Wallace

717-985-3722

cwallace@gulfoil.com

Renewable fuels and scheduling

Heather Hassinger

717-985-3736

hhassinger@gulfoil.com  

Inventory, terminal, pipeline, & Invoice reconciliation

The demands and opportunities in the unbranded market are dynamic and Gulf is well suited to serve you in this challenging environment.  We as a team are excited about this change and view it as an opportunity to prove to you that we value your business.   Again, should you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

Sincerely,

The Entire Gulf Unbranded PA Marketing Team

 







Login




© 2016, Lucknow-Highspire Terminals LLC - 900 South Eisenhower Blvd, Middletown PA 17057 P: (717) 939-0466